2019 Muletown Disc Golf Board Nominations

***2019 Muletown Disc Golf Board of Directors Nominations***

All active Muletown Disc Golf members (2018 Bag Tag Holders) are eligible to nominate and run for positions on the 2019 Board per the Muletown Disc Golf Bylaws.

2019 Muletown Disc Golf Board of Directors nominations will  open at the Muletown Board Meeting on Monday, October 15th at 7:00PM. This meeting is open to everyone and will be held at the Columbia Armory Recreation Center503 Carter Street, Columbia, TN 38401.

After the meeting, nominations may be submitted via email to:

All email nominations must be accepted by candidates via an email sent to muletowndg@gmail.com.

Nominations will close at 11:59 PM on Wednesday, October 31st, 2018.

The following positions are available for nominations. Candidates currently accepting nominations will be listed under each category.

Executive Officer (“President”):

Chris Arant

Operations Officer (“Vice President”):

Doug Barrett


Ryan Hintz

Information Officer:

Miranda Callebs

Events Manager:

Please review the Muletown Disc Golf Bylaws for details on the election process and officer responsibilities.

The election is tentatively planned to be held on Monday, November 5th @ 7PM. The final date for in-person voting along with the absentee ballot process will be announced later this month.

Please let us know if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: